(Refurbished) SAMSUNG Galaxy J5 - 6 (New 2016 Edition) (Gold, 16 GB)(2 GB RAM) Best Price in India on 25-Jan-2022 + Expert Reviews

(Refurbished) SAMSUNG Galaxy J5 - 6 (New 2016 Edition) (Gold, 16 GB)(2 GB RAM)



on     Rs. 12140     Buy


                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      

Mr. Ajmera's Review (A business user)

The powerful battery is a great companion for my on-the-move lifestyle as it survives my hardcore usage for quite a good number of hours. To mange my requirement for a large screen keypad that's accommodating for large fingers against my desire to have an average-sized portable device is an ongoing struggle with this device which comes with a large screen; with typing convenience winning in.

Mrs. Iyer's Review (A homemaker)

For me carrying a phone as big as this (Refurbished) SAMSUNG Galaxy J5 - 6 (New 2016 Edition) is really inconvenient, even if it offers me easy typing on its large keyboard with properly spaced out alphabets. Video recording is fun and lets me record all beautiful memories of birthday parties and the energy and excitement of a house party.

Ishan's Review (A geek)

I get an awesome realistic gaming experience and crystal clear text display with the huge 5.2 inch inch screen of the (Refurbished) SAMSUNG Galaxy J5 - 6 (New 2016 Edition). The p display resolution adds life even to the dullest of games in my collection. I have my display running most of the day either because of reading or gaming. Thanks to the AMOLED display which not only offers a cool display, but even saves me enough battery to last for longer hours. I love gaming and reading on the Super AMOLED display of this smartphone. The (Refurbished) SAMSUNG Galaxy J5 - 6 (New 2016 Edition) manages heavy apps simultaneously and also delivers a smooth performance with my graphic-intensive games. I love how my explicit games don't drain the battery even after hours of usage; in fact there's still enough juice left for few call or reading hours.

Prachi's Review (A social butterfly)

The first thing I noticed in the (Refurbished) SAMSUNG Galaxy J5 - 6 (New 2016 Edition) was its 5.2 inch inches display. The awesome screen size and the fantastic videos of the (Refurbished) SAMSUNG Galaxy J5 - 6 (New 2016 Edition) is something I simply can't get enough of. I really don't care much about the screen type or resolution; I just want my movies and videos on a large screen. Large screen typing for me is pretty cool; of course I have to use both my hands for this. The USB connector lets me charge my phone even with my laptop and transfer files.



Technical Specification

General

In The Box:Handset, Compatible (not original) Charger with cable
Model Number:SM-J510FZDUINS/ SM-J510FZWUINS/ SM-J510FZKUINS
Model Name:Galaxy J5 - 6 (New 2016 Edition)
Color:Gold
Browse Type:Smartphones
SIM Type:Dual Sim
Hybrid Sim Slot:No
Touchscreen:Yes
OTG Compatible:No

Warranty

Warranty Summary:Seller warranty of 6 months provided by AFORESERVE TECHNOLOGIES PRIVATE LIMITED.
Warranty Service Type:For warranty claims please email contactus@xtracover.com or call us at 8860396039.
Covered in Warranty:Warranty for Manufacturing Defects Only
Not Covered in Warranty:Physical, Liquid, Electrical Damages, Unauthorized Repair & Accessories are not Covered Under Warranty
Domestic Warranty:6 Months

Display Features

Display Size:5.2 inch
Resolution:1280 x 720 Pixels
Resolution Type:HD
GPU:Adreno 305
Display Type:Super AMOLED
Display Colors:16 M

Os & Processor Features

Operating System:Android Marshmallow 6
Processor Type:Qualcomm Snapdragon 410 Quad Core 1.2GHz
Processor Core:Quad Core
Primary Clock Speed:1.2 GHz
Operating Frequency:GSM - 850, 900, 1800, 1900; WCDMA - 2100; 4G LTE

Memory & Storage Features

Internal Storage:16 GB
RAM:2 GB
Expandable Storage:128 GB
Supported Memory Card Type:MicroSD
Memory Card Slot Type:Dedicated Slot
Call Log Memory:Yes

Camera Features

Primary Camera Available:Yes
Primary Camera:13MP
Primary Camera Features:CMOS, f/1.9, Auto Focus, Beauty Face, Continuous Shot, Interval Shot, Panorama, Sports Mode, Sound and Shot Mode, Zoom Support
Secondary Camera Available:Yes
Secondary Camera:5MP
Secondary Camera Features:Wide Selfie, Pro Selfie
Flash:LED
HD Recording:Yes
Full HD Recording:Yes
Video Recording:Yes
Video Recording Resolution:1920 x 1080
Frame Rate:30 fps

Call Features

Conference Call:Yes
Call Divert:Yes
Phone Book:Yes
Speed Dialing:Yes

Connectivity Features

Network Type:3G, 4G
Supported Networks:GSM, WCDMA
Internet Connectivity:4G, 3G, Wi-Fi
3G:Yes
3G Speed:42.2 Mbps HSDPA; 5.76 Mbps HSUPA, HSPA+
Pre-installed Browser:Android
Micro USB Port:Yes
Bluetooth Support:Yes
Bluetooth Version:v4.1
Wi-Fi:Yes
Wi-Fi Version:802.11 b/g/n
Wi-Fi Hotspot:Yes
NFC:Yes
USB Connectivity:Yes
Audio Jack:3.5 mm
Map Support:Google Maps
GPS Support:Yes

Other Details

Smartphone:Yes
Touchscreen Type:Capacitive
SIM Size:Micro SIM
Removable Battery:Yes
SMS:Yes
SIM Access:Dual Standby
Sensors:Accelerometer, Hall Sensor, Proximity Sensor
Important Apps:UDS, S Bike Mode, UPS

Multimedia Features

DLNA Support:Yes
Audio Formats:MP3, M4A, 3GA, AAC, OGG, OGA, WAV, WMA, AMR, AWB, FLAC, MID, MIDI, XMF, MXMF, IMY, RTTTL, RTX, OTA
Video Formats:MP4, M4V, 3GP, 3G2, WMV, ASF, AVI, FLV, MKV, WEBM

Battery & Power Features

Battery Capacity:3100 mAh
Battery Type:Li-Ion